émission du 03-02-2011

Emission 03-02-11 by user186941

artiste   morceau   album   label    année
anika   yang yang   s/t   invada rec.   2010
beak>   i know   s/t   invada rec.   2009
joy division   heart and soul   closer   factory   1980
the deep   abyssal plain part 2   life light   not not fun   2010
rose for bohdan   the fashion show   then everybody hugged,“racism is god”   deathbomb arc   2005
leyland kirby an obsession with beautiful losers below the radar vol.2 wire mag. 2010
jim o’rourke/loren mazzacane connors you can stay if you want,but I’m going home   in bern   hathut   1999
exile   in love (kan kick remix)   radio bonus  dirty science   2010
goldie extrait mix cd1 drum&bass arena presents the classics ministry of sound 2005
miss kittin and the hacker   life on mtv   first album   gigolo rec.   2001

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire