émission du 24-04-2014

artiste   titre   album   label   année
syd matters   automatic   a whisper and a sigh   because music   2008
bonnie “prince” billy    everyone dead   I see darkness   domino 1999
slint   good morning, captain (evanston riff tape)   spiderland (remastered)   touch and go   2014
slint   good morning, captain (demo)   spiderland (remastered)   touch and go   2014
sunn o))) & ulver   western horn   terrestrials   southern lord   2014
twilight   seek no shelter, fevered ones   III : beneath trident’s tomb   century media   2014
blind dead   blinded   demo   impostor complex   2014
nati kazi   mal shri   nepalese songs & melodies   dai nippon   ???
musique thaï ???
gun morgan   hot jungle   hot jungle/soul africa   charles talar rec.   ???

email : lemieldanslesoreilles (at) hotmail (dot) fr


émission du 17-04-2014

artiste   titre   album   label   année
bonnie « prince » billy   black   I see a darkness   domino   1999
détroit   droit dans le soleil   horizons   barclay/universal   2013
marissa nadler   drive   july   sacred bones rec.   2014
neil young   old man   harvest   reprise rec.   1972
smog   it’s rough   wild love   dragcity/city slang  1995
catpower   psychic hearts   undercover   undercover inc.   1996
dominique a   le convoi   vers les lueurs   cinq 7   2012
international harvester   the runcorn report on western progress   sov gott rose-marie   silence   2001
the folk implosion   slap me   take a look inside   communion label   1994
beck   whiskeyclone, hotel city 1997  mellow gold   dgc   1994
two dollar guitar   the wear and tear of fear   the wear and tear of fear: a lover's discourse   smells like rec.   2006
john cale   hallelujah   fragments of a rainy season   fnac music   1992

email : lemieldanslesoreilles (at) hotmail (dot) fr
myspace : http://www.myspace.com/lemieldanslesoreilles


émission du 10-04-2014

artiste   titre   album   label   année


russell haswell   chua rave (regis remix)   remixed   downwards   2012

kryptic minds   the divide   the divide/rule of language   osiris music   2012

andre bratten   aegis   be a man you ant   full pupp   2013

dj koze   sbooty   V/A : cocoon compilation j   cocoon rec.   2010

azealia banks   212   1991   interscope rec.   2012


kobosil   aggregate   contact   unterton   2013

margaret dygas   invisible circles   invisible circles ep  perlon   2013

extrawelt   doch doch   doch doch ep   traum schallplatten    2006

paranoid london w/ mutado pintado   transmission 5   transmission 5 ep   paranoid london rec.    2013

laurent garnier   crispy bacon   30  f communications   1997

email : lemieldanslesoreilles (at) hotmail (dot) fr